Program > Sessions

Cell biology

Session chairs:  Yanlan Mao (Laboratory for Molecular Cell Biology, University College London) and Anne-Kathrin Classen (Albert Ludwigs University of Freiburg, Germany)



Session chairs: Johannes Bischof (University of Zurich, Switzerland) and Fillip Port (DKFZ Heidelberg, Germany)


Disease Models

Session chairs: Julia Cordero (University of Glasgow, UK) and Hector Herranz (University of Copenhagen, Denmark)


Cell stress, growth, proliferation & death

Session chairs: Eugenia Piddini (University of Bristol, UK) and Eli Arama (Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel)


Population genetics & evolution

Session chairs: Nicolas Gompel (Ludwig-Maximilians University Munich, Germany) and Virginie Courtier-Orgogozo (Institut Jacques Monod Paris, France)


Neural development, circuits & behavior

Session chairs: Patrik Verstreken (VIB KU Leuven, Belgium) and Marion Silies (University of Mainz, Germany)


Morphogenesis & organogenesis

Session chairs: Katja Röper (LMB Cambridge, UK) and Carlos Estella (Centro de Biología Molecular Severo Ochoa Madrid, Spain)


Transcription & chromatin

Session chairs: Mounia Lagha (IGMM Montpellier, France) and Justin Crocker (EMBL Heidelberg, Germany)


Stem cells & regeneration

Session chairs: Ingrid Lohmann (COS Heidelberg, Germany) and Sarah Bray (University of Cambridge, UK)



Session chairs: Marco Milan (Institute for Research in Biomedicine Barcelona, Spain) and Giorgos Pyrowolakis (Albert Ludwigs University of Freiburg, Germany)


RNA biology

Session chairs: Jean-Yves Roignant (University of Lausanne, Switzerland) and Martine Simonelig (IGH Montpellier, France)


Physiology & metabolism

Session chairs: Jishy Varghese (IISER Thiruvananthapuram, India) and Irene Miguel-Aliaga (Imperial College London, UK)


Immunity & symbiosis

Session chairs: Luis Teixeira (Instituto Gulbenkian Ciência Oeiras, Portugal) and Jenny Regan (The University of Edinburgh, UK)

Online user: 2 Privacy